Made in Twenty (20)

Made In Twenty (20)

Album Less

Made in Twenty (20)

to get instant updates about 'Made In Twenty (20)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Made in Twenty (20) is the fifth studio album by South Korean pop singer BoA. It was released on 17 January 2007 on Avex Trax Records. The title of the album refers to the fact that this is her first album since leaving her teenage years and her first album made in her 20s - specifically, when she was twenty years old. The album debuted with first-week sales of 182,009 copies, debuting at #1.

Track listing

CD only

  1. "Lady Galaxy"
  2. "七色の明日 Brand New Beat (A Tomorrow of Seven Colors ~brand new beat~)"
  3. "Winter Love"
  4. "Still"
  5. "So Real"
  6. "Key of Heart"
  7. "Our Love: To My Parents"
  8. "No More Make Me Sick"
  9. "Revolution-code:1986-1105" feat.RAH-D
  10. "Your Color"
  11. "Prayer"
  12. "Candle Lights"
  13. "Gracious Days"
  14. "Last Christmas" (Bonus Track)
  15. "Winter Love" (Live ver.) *

* Bonus track only available on 1st press CD version.


  1. Brand New Beat PV
  2. Key of Heart PV
  3. Winter Love PV

BoA The Live
  1. Listen to My Heart
  2. Valenti
  3. soundscape
  4. Ain't No Sunshine
  5. Make a Secret
  6. Moon & Sunrise
  7. Winter Love
  8. Merikuri
  9. Nanairo no ashita: Brand New Beat~※
  10. Everlasting※
  11. ※:Bonus track for 1st press only

Charts and sales

Made in Twenty (20) debuted at the top of the Oricon Daily Album Charts and held the position for all seven days of the week, until debuting at number one at the Oricon Weekly Album Charts....
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from