North-Eastern State

North-Eastern State

North-Eastern State

to get instant updates about 'North-Eastern State' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

North-Eastern State is a former administrative division of Nigeria. It was created on 27 May 1967 from parts of the Northern Region. It's capital was the city of Maiduguri.

On 3 February 1976 it was divided into three states - Bauchi, Borno, and Gongola. Gombe State was later split out of Baichi, Yobe State from Borno and Gongola was split into Taraba State and Adamawa State.

North-Eastern State Governors

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from