Province of Agrigento

Province Of Agrigento

Province Less

Province of Agrigento

to get instant updates about 'Province Of Agrigento' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Agrigento (; Sicilian: Pruvincia di Girgenti) is a province in the autonomous island region of Sicily in Italy. It has an area of 3,042 km², and a total population of 454,370 (2009). There are 43 comunes (Italian: comuni) in the province (see Comunes of the Province of Agrigento).

The most important cities are Sciacca, Canicattì, Favara, Licata, Porto Empedocle, and the capital, Agrigento.

External links

  • (in Italian).

Agrigento SéngProvinsia de AgrigentoPruvincia de AgrigentoPruvincia 'e Agrigentoضلع ایگریگنٹوProvincia d'AgrigentPruvincia di GirgentiProvince of AgrigentoProvinge de AgrigentoProvincia de AgrigentoAgrigento
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from