Province of Bari

Province Of Bari

Province Less

Province of Bari

to get instant updates about 'Province Of Bari' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Province of Bari () is a province in the Apulia (or Puglia) region of Italy. Its capital is the city of Bari.

It has an area of 5,138 kmĀ², and a total population of 1,594,109 (2005). There are 48 comuni (singular: comune) in the province, see Comuni of the Province of Bari. However, in the year 2009 the new Province of Barletta-Andria-Trani will be created, taking with it seven of these comuni with a total population of 346,025. (The other three comuni of the new province will come from the Province of Foggia.) This would leave the remaining Province of Bari with 41 comuni and an adjusted population of 1,248,084 as of the 2005 census. .

Cities and comunes in the Province of Bari

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from