Province of Barletta-Andria-Trani

Province Of Barletta-Andria-Trani

Province Less

Province of Barletta-Andria-Trani

to get instant updates about 'Province Of Barletta-Andria-Trani' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Province of Barletta-Andria-Trani is a province of Italy in the Apulia region which became effective in June 2009. It was created from 10 municipalities (comuni), which were formerly in the provinces of Bari and the Foggia and takes its name from the three cities which share the new province's administrative functions. The total population of the 10 municipalities comprising the new province was 383,018 as of the 2001 census.

Cities in Barletta-Andria-Trani

(With population as of 2001 census)


<gallery>Image:CastelDelMontePugliaItalyEurope.jpg|Castel del MonteImage:Portale Sant'Agostino Andria.JPG|Sant'Agostino, AndriaImage:Porta santandrea andria.jpg|Porta Sant'Andrea, AndriaImage:Barletta Castello SE 2008 Ott21.jpeg|Barletta CastleImage:Colosso di Barletta.jpg|Colossus of BarlettaImage:Barletta cattedrale apr06 03.jpg|Barletta CathedralImage:Piazza duomo trani.jpg|Trani CathedralImage:Facciata castello svevo...
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from