Randy Moss Award

to get instant updates about 'Randy Moss Award' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Randy Moss Return Man Award is an award named after the former Marshall wide receiver and kick/punt returner Randy Moss. It is awarded annually after the post-season bowl games to the nation's top kick/punt returner in college football. The award was created for the 2006-2007 season by Gulf Coast Events and GameDay Consultants, operators of the 2007 North South All-Star Classic.


The award is given after the bowl games are over, during the North South game, which is a distinction from other college football awards such as the Heisman Trophy or the Chuck Bednarik Award. The more traditional awards are granted by sports clubs such as Maxwell Football Club (Maxwell, Bednarik Awards), Palm Beach Sports Commission (Groza) and the Yale Club (Heisman) while the Randy Moss Award is given by an event organizer .



External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from