Reptile (album)

Reptile (Album)

Album Less

Reptile (album)

to get instant updates about 'Reptile (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

<!-- BEGIN WikiProject Album infobox (scroll down to edit main article text) -->

Reptile is a studio album by British musician Eric Clapton, released by Reprise Records on 13 March 2001. The album was produced by Eric Clapton with Simon Climie and is Eric's first album to feature keyboard work by Billy Preston and background vocals by the Impressions.

Track listing

  1. "Reptile" (Eric Clapton) – 3:26
  2. "Got You on My Mind" (Joe Thomas, Howard Briggs) – 4:30
  3. "Travelin' Light" (J. J. Cale) – 4:17
  4. "Believe in Life" (Clapton) – 5:05
  5. "Come Back Baby" (Ray Charles) – 3:55
  6. "Broken Down" (Simon Climie, Dennis Morgan) – 5:25
  7. "Find Myself" (Clapton) – 5:15
  8. "I Ain't Gonna Stand for It" (Stevie Wonder) – 4:49
  9. "I Want a Little Girl" (Murray Mencher, Billy Moll) – 2:58
  10. "Second Nature" (Clapton, Climie, Morgan) – 4:48
  11. "Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight" (James Taylor) – 4:47
  12. "Modern Girl" (Clapton) – 4:49
  13. "Superman Inside" (Clapton, Doyle Bramhall II, Susannah Melvoin) – 5:07
  14. "Son & Sylvia" (Clapton) – 4:43
  15. "Losing Hand" (Jesse Stone) – 4:18


Per liner notes ...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from