South (European Parliament constituency)

South (European Parliament Constituency)

European ParliamentConstituency
European ParliamentConstituency Less

South (European Parliament constituency)

to get instant updates about 'South (European Parliament Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

South is a constituency of the European Parliament in Ireland. It elects 3 Members of the European Parliament (MEPs) using the single transferable vote form of proportional representation (PR-STV).

History and boundaries

The constituency was created in 2004 as a successor to the old Munster constituency, with County Clare being moved to the North-West constituency. It comprises the counties of Cork, Kerry, Limerick, North Tipperary, South Tipperary and Waterford; and the cities of Cork, Limerick and Waterford.


2009 election

2004 election

See also


External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


European Parliament Constituency
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from