Suzanne Vega (album)

Suzanne Vega (Album)

Album Less

Suzanne Vega (album)

to get instant updates about 'Suzanne Vega (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Suzanne Vega is the 1985 selfname entitled debut album by Suzanne Vega. It was a well-received pop-music album by music journalist`s scene in the U.S. and reached platinum status in the United Kingdom. Produced by Lenny Kaye and Steve Addabbo, the songs feature Vega's acoustic guitar in straightforward arrangements. A video was released for the album's song "Marlene on the Wall", which went into MTV and VH1's rotations.

Track listing

All songs written by Suzanne Vega.

  1. "Cracking" – 2:49
  2. "Freeze Tag" – 2:36
  3. "Marlene on the Wall" – 3:40
  4. "Small Blue Thing" – 3:54
  5. "Straight Lines" – 3:49
  6. "Undertow" – 3:26
  7. "Some Journey" – 3:38
  8. "The Queen and the Soldier" – 4:48
  9. "Knight Moves" – 3:36
  10. "Neighborhood Girls" – 3:21


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from