Those Once Loyal

Those Once Loyal

Album Less

Those Once Loyal

to get instant updates about 'Those Once Loyal' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Those Once Loyal is an album by the British death metal band Bolt Thrower. It was released on 11 November 2005 in Germany, 14 November 2005 in the rest of Europe and 15 November 2005 in the USA by Metal Blade Records. It was recorded and mixed at Sable Rose Studios in Coventry, England. It is produced by the band and Andy Faulkner.

Like all of Bolt Thrower's albums, Those Once Loyal deals with war, specifically World War I. The cover shows a World War 1 QF 18 pounder field gun and its crew in action and is based on an original WW1 photograph .QF18pdrRHA.jpg, QF 18 pounder in 1916.

Track listing

All songs written by Bolt Thrower

  1. "At First Light" – 4:41
  2. "Entrenched" – 3:44
  3. "The Killchain" – 4:43
  4. "Granite Wall" – 4:06
  5. "Those Once Loyal" – 4:17
  6. "Anti-tank (Dead Armour)" – 4:15
  7. "Last Stand of Humanity" – 3:13
  8. "Salvo" – 5:21
  9. "When Cannons Fade" – 5:30
  10. "A Symbol of Eight" – 4:10Bonus track on digipak edition.



  • Arranged by Bolt Thrower
  • Produced by Bolt Thrower & Andy Faulkner


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from