Unguturu, West Godavari district

Unguturu, West Godavari District

Indian Jurisdiction
Indian Jurisdiction Less

Unguturu, West Godavari district

to get instant updates about 'Unguturu, West Godavari District' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Unguturu is a beautiful village and mandal headquarter in West Godavari district in the state of Andhra Pradesh in India.

Assembly constituency

Unguturu is an assembly constituency in West Godavari district in the state of Andhra Pradesh, India

Current Elected Member:2009 : Shri Vatti Vasanth Kumar from Congress party


Unguturu is famous for its rice cultivation.


Besides agriculture, Unguturu is also developing as commercial hub.Many factories established here and many coming soon.Rice mills, paper factory,poultries are all doing well.


The following is the list of village panchayat in Unguturu Mandal, West Godavari District.
  1. Akkupalli Gokavaram
  2. Badampudi
  3. Bommidi
  4. Chebrole
  5. Chebroluknahdrika
  6. Donthavaram
  7. Gopinadhapatnam
  8. Kagupadu
  9. Kaikaram
  10. Kakarlamudi
  11. Nallamadu
  12. Rachuru
  13. Ravulaparru
  14. Tallapuram
  15. Unguturu
  16. Vellamilli
  17. Venkatadriapparaopuram


Unguturu is well connected to the most places in Andhra Pradesh by the state road transport corporation APSRTC. NH5 part of the golden quadrilateral (i.e., Kolkata to Chennai), passes through Unguturu. Frequently buses ply between Tadepalligudem and Eluru(West Godavari District's headquarter). Unguturu is also accessible by passenger trains to Kakinada, Tirupathi, Vishakapatnam, Vijayawada.

Transport Company.



Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Indian Jurisdiction
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from